Guess The Famous First Crushes

Fashion

Hollywood stars get crushes too, you know

Justin Timberlake (© Getty)

All of us had huge crushes on celebrities when we were kids, and today’s A-listers are no different. See if you can match up the star with the person they fancied.

While Justin Timberlake was busy bringing sexy back, one of Hollywood’s hottest actresses was hyperventilating at the very thought…

Justin Timberlake (© Getty)Jennifer Lawrence revealed she had the hots for Justin: ‘I remember buying the ‘N Sync CD… I got so overwhelmed with hormones I almost threw up.’

Justin Timberlake (© Getty)Leonardo DiCaprio was this actress’ childhood crush – we’re sure she wasn’t the only one to fall for his charms.

Justin Timberlake (© Getty)Emma Stone loved Leonardo. ‘I’ve realised now that I shouldn’t ever say who I have a crush on because I’m afraid that I’ll accidentally meet them and be humiliated,’ she said.

Justin Timberlake (© Getty)And it seems Taylor Lautner’s still stuck on the Hollywood honey. ‘Jessica Alba. I really haven’t lost it, it’s still there,’ he admitted. ‘She’s still hot.’

Leave a Reply

